Regenexx Inquiries: 901.519.3130
Main Office: 901.850.5756

Patient Reviews

Barbara Dilliard
7 months ago
She really is trying to help me avoid surgery. Everyone there is kind and caring. Go back Monday.
Vitals Reviewer
9 months ago
very pleased, professional staff that sincerely wants to improve their patients overall health.
Vitals Reviewer
9 months ago
Best Ortho Doctor I've ever had, Dr. Lendermon takes her time to get to know you and your ailments thoroughly before diagnosis or treatment. She has extensive and thorough follow up procedures, too. Her staff is friendly and helpful. I haven't met anyone who doesn't truly care about you when you walk in the door. Bonus! She will make you laugh. I highly recommend her!
Vitals Reviewer
10 months ago
wonderful, Dr. Lendermon is absolutely wonderful, explained everything to me, made me feel like I was important and that she really cared about my recovery.
Vitals Reviewer
12 months ago
rotator cuff stem cell procedure, Had stem cell therapy in both shoulders five months ago for rotator issues and the procedure itself was easier than I thought it would be. The recovery was fairly quick (quicker than they projected) and within 10 days was back at the gym and within 14 days back at full strength. Five months later both shoulders are stronger than ever and the constant pain I felt and lived with for years is gone. Just wish I had done this sooner.
Vitals Reviewer
1 year ago
wiz investment in pain relief, decreased my pain from a 25 year old knee injury from an 8 to a 0
Vitals Reviewer
1 year ago
Was so afraid of having to have knee surgery on both knees, this procedure kept that from happening!, Enjoyed Dr. Lendermon, very personable and knowledgeable . Very rewarding experience!!!
Vitals Reviewer
1 year ago
Stem Cell Therapy- The best thing I have ever done for myself!, Dr. Lendermon is simply the best. She told me she would give me younger knees & she did. After two weeks I was back to spinning & now 12 months later - I have zero pain and living my best life. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Lendermon & her team.
Vitals Reviewer
2 years ago
Dr. Lendermon is passionate about her work as well as her patientt, I was confident in Dr. Lendermon as I have been a patient of hers for years. The procedure went as expected and I have enjoyed constant improvement in both my knees.
Vitals Reviewer
2 years ago
I always have wonderful visit with Dr. Lendermon., I had stem cell surgery 18 months ago and feel like a new person. Each visit is informative and insightful, with information and options about my issues and how best to move forward. She listens to me concerning changes in my condition and provides help with lifestyle changes I can make to contribute to the overall healing process.
Vitals Reviewer
2 years ago
totally satisfying exchange with her professional and very informed team!, Dr. Lendermon is the rolls royce of healthcare providers because she rates a "10" on every factor that is important to me.! She has high standards and they are visible in every part of her practice.
Robin Whitehead Stevens
2 years ago
Dr. Lendermon is so kind and great about giving you her full attention. I highly recommend her!
Paula Roten
2 years ago
Today is my 1-yr anniversary of stem cell therapy in my knees and hip. It has changed my life! No pain, able to walk and do life without pain, and best of all, able to hike again!
Melissa Therrien
3 years ago
Went to her with severe back issues that flared up while 8 mos pregnant! I felt like a million bucks after I left. Dr. was great, very personable and actually fixed the issue not just throwing a prescription at me like so many docs previously. Would recommend 100 times over!
Tonya York Wright
3 years ago
Dr. Lendermon is nothing short of amazing!! I was scared to death the morning of my procedure and had planned to listen to praise and worship music with my headphones. My headphones didn’t work and not only did they allow me to listen to it without them, they all sang along!! This eased my fear and anxiety tremendously. I would highly recommend Dr. Laura and her clinic to anyone who needs her services.
Jay G
4 years ago
Much much better than Campbell's Clinic. These guys took great care of my expecting wife's hip issues.
Joe Witherwax
4 years ago
Dr. Lendermon is not only a great doctor, but one of my absolute favorite people. I can't recommend her enough. She's warm, caring, and practical, and her priority is to get you right as quickly as possible. While that sounds like what everyone in her field should be doing, she is truly exceptional. I have been seeing her for about 4 years now, and through that time, she has helped me with knee, foot, and hamstring injuries. Each time, she has been able to get directly to the issue and find a non-surgical solutions to get me back on my feet quickly.
Leslie Matlock
4 years ago
Thanks for the good treatment a awesome place� great staff and I got pain relief thanks again so much�
Christopher Franklin
4 years ago
Dr. Lendermon and her staff are the best! They make you feel welcome when you walk into the office. I would recommend her to anyone who's having issues to come see her and her team. They will get you back on track.
Tamara Gavin
4 years ago
Dr. Lendermon has an awesome personality. She made me feel so at ease with my knee. Great staff and atmosphere. I am glad Lendermon Sports Medicine was recommended to me.
Robin Kersey Reed
5 years ago
Dr. Lendermon has the best personality! She spoke to my husband & I like we were long lost friends. I expect I'll be seeing a lot more of her & her staff is excellent too!
April Holcomb
5 years ago
I love Dr. Lendermon and her staff!! I only wished I could give more stars. Five are truly not enough!
Amanda Day
5 years ago
I must say She means business! Great office staff and great MD who understands pain & getting you back to moving. I would recommend her over anyone I have seen in the past.
Scot Fackler
5 years ago
Always a pleasure going in to see Dr.. Lendermon. My wife has been going to her for 8+ years and we have never had a bad experience. Her knowledge and experience shows with every issue is spot on. She is very willing to refer to specialists when appropriate and will continue to follow up after. My wife ended up losing her leg due to MRSA and Dr. Lendermon went above and beyond to make sure she got the best care possible. She treats us like family and we feel the same.
Stephanie Jones
6 years ago
Wonderful practice with wonderful doctors! Dr. Lendermon is the best. Highly recommend her and her team.
Timothy Gust
6 years ago
FIVE STARS is not enough...Told by four other "Specialist" I would have to have double knee replacements just to walk without pain again, I kind of wondered what the heck I was doing going one more place for a 5th opinion. I mean,"why bother?" But Dr. Lendermon had a much better solution. The Stem Cell procedure she recommended has turned out to be a gift from God. Done in the office, I walked out of the office and just 13 days later I walk pain free...I was informed that I might not see any results for up to two months so I am ecstatic about the future... Yet its MUCH more than that...EVERY staff member is ultra courteous. I feel like a member of a great new family. I have been a professional athlete/trainer most of my adult life but hobbled for the last four years. Not anymore. This is my new beginning. Thank you Dr. Lendermon. Timothy Gust
Tony Ludlow
6 years ago
I can't recommend The Lendermon Sports Medicine Clinic enough! As an athlete and professional sports and fitness coach, I especially appreciate treatment and care given by an athlete for an athlete! Only another athlete truly understands the important and vital role that sports and fitness plays in our lives. Dr. Lendermon and her staff understands that role and seeks to get their patients "back into the game" ASAP!
Kerry Solomon Davenport
6 years ago
I cannot say enough good things about this place!! I am already an established patient of Dr Lendermon's & on Sept 3 I got to see Dr Petty. He is FABULOUS! He spent plenty of time with me and carefully explained my ailment and the treatment plan. He even was kind enough to put up with my nervous chatter during my injections. He is most definitely an asset to the clinic. The docs, staff & EVERYONE here are top-notch. I'm very thankful.
Ashley Ludlow
6 years ago
Dr. Laura and her staff have helped me with numerous sports injuries!
Tajuana Scruggs-lynn
6 years ago
Dr. Laura is awesome! She's taken excellent care of my son for years!
Micah Fulcher
7 years ago
Dr. Lendermon and her staff are excellent! Love this place!!
Vitals Reviewer
11 years ago
Dr. Lendermon, above all, has the demeanor and energy to help you believe that you will get better. Her diagnostic skills and personalable explanations will put at ease any patient.You will be in the hands of a true doctor who takes care of YOU, the patient -- not just a diagnosis.
Vitals Reviewer
13 years ago
As a mother of two boys, I have needed an orthopedic doctor three times in three years. We used the services of two other major ortho practices in town before finding Dr.Lendermon. She is the best, hands down. We will never go to or reccomend anyone else.
LinkedIn
Email