Contact Us: (901) 850-5756

Patient Reviews

10 months ago
I had a wonderful experience at Lendermon Sports Medicine. Got a super quick appointment and a very thorough examination. The entire staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommended, especially for Pickleball injuries.
Jason Lovelace
2 years ago
Awesome team! Exceptional quality care and an exceedingly professional/delightful staff. They are simply the best and I’ve been to a lot of orthopedic specialists over the years!
Scott Fountain
2 years ago
Dr. Lendermon and her team are exceptional in every way. High quality cutting-edge care in a professional and welcoming environment. I’ve been to many ortho specialists over the years, and Memphis is fortunate to have plenty from which to choose. However, Dr. Lendermon stands out well above the rest. She and her clinic are simply the best.
Jsf
2 years ago
To all people it was a very Stella experience because of the care with consumer service and benefits for the people.
Mark Jones
3 years ago
professional staff that sincerely wants to improve their patients overall health.
James M.
3 years ago
Dr. Lendermon takes her time to get to know you and your ailments thoroughly before diagnosis or treatment. She has extensive and thorough follow up procedures, too. Her staff is friendly and helpful. I haven't met anyone who doesn't truly care about you when you walk in the door. Bonus! She will make you laugh. I highly recommend her!
Suzanne D.
3 years ago
Dr. Lendermon is absolutely wonderful, explained everything to me, made me feel like I was important and that she really cared about my recovery.
Christi F.
3 years ago
Had stem cell therapy in both shoulders five months ago for rotator issues and the procedure itself was easier than I thought it would be. The recovery was fairly quick (quicker than they projected) and within 10 days was back at the gym and within 14 days back at full strength. Five months later both shoulders are stronger than ever and the constant pain I felt and lived with for years is gone. Just wish I had done this sooner.
Patrick S.
4 years ago
Dr. Lendermon is very caring. I am a new patient with Plantar Fascitis and I am under treatment. My experience has been great so far. She explained and worked with me to treat my feet. I will be coming back as soon as my treatment is finalized. She also very considerate of the distance to do follow treatment, as result, she recommended I go to do my an excellent PT to my house in the Midtown area where I am being followed up with treatment after my cortisone injections.
Ayleem Connolly
4 years ago
decreased my pain from a 25 year old knee injury from an 8 to a 0
Mark D.
4 years ago
Enjoyed Dr. Lendermon, very personable and knowledgeable . Very rewarding experience!!!
Rita T.
4 years ago
Dr. Lendermon is simply the best. She told me she would give me younger knees & she did. After two weeks I was back to spinning & now 12 months later - I have zero pain and living my best life. I can't say enough good things about Dr. Lendermon & her team.
Jerri C.
4 years ago
I had stem cell surgery 18 months ago and feel like a new person. Each visit is informative and insightful, with information and options about my issues and how best to move forward. She listens to me concerning changes in my condition and provides help with lifestyle changes I can make to contribute to the overall healing process.
Melissa H.
4 years ago
I was confident in Dr. Lendermon as I have been a patient of hers for years. The procedure went as expected and I have enjoyed constant improvement in both my knees.
Shirley G.
4 years ago
Dr. Lendermon is the rolls royce of healthcare providers because she rates a "10" on every factor that is important to me.! She has high standards and they are visible in every part of her practice.
Eunice J.
5 years ago
Wonderful. No pain, and I am recovering very well.
Joe Duncan
5 years ago
Dr Lendermon listens. She really listens and hears what you are saying. She takes time to understand you as a patient but also as an individual. Her compassion is the best. Her wait time is longer but so TOTALLY worth it. My shoulder mobility is the best it has been in years. I wish I had sought her Stem Cell treatment and expertise years ago. Outstanding!!!
Healthgrades User
6 years ago
Dr Lendermon Listens and wants to help you with any pain or issues.
Rodney S In Ms
7 years ago
Much much better than Campbell's Clinic. These guys took great care of my expecting wife's hip issues.
Jay G
7 years ago
I have visited Dr. Lendermon on many occasions as I accompanied my 94 year old mother and my 88 year old mother-in-law for appointments related to severe back and hip problems. Although the clinic is branded for sports medicine, I am pleased and impressed with the care and attention given to two people that do not fit the mold of the typical sports medicine patient. Dr. Laura has been able to relieve the extreme pain that both women have been experiencing. Thank you Dr. Laura
Marilyn In Germantown, Tn
7 years ago
Always positive and upbeat. Dr. Lendermon has always been able to repair this body of mine.
Everett In Bartlett,tn
7 years ago
Very thorough with her evaluations. Her staff is much better and access is easier. Also I am able to get in and out much faster than in the past. She has made some good changes to improve her entire clinic. I HIGHLY suggest you see the difference from how it used to be.
Corinth, Ms
7 years ago
Dr. Lendermon and her team took care of my son's fractured arm. It happened at school on a Friday afternoon and I was afraid we wouldn't be able to get in to see an ortho doctor (I wanted to avoid the ER). After a call to Dr. Lendermon's office, they worked us in, and provided excellent care for my son. He was in a cast, and has healed wonderfully. The staff was patient, welcoming, helpful and very kind. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Lendermon and her team.
Mh In Collierville, Tn
7 years ago
I really likenjoyed Dr. Laura she hasaid great bed sidea manners, very thorough. She explains the problems. I have never had to wait more than 30 minutes. She is grwatching.
Renee Hobbs In Olive Branch, Ms
8 years ago
I too waited over an hour or more each time I went to see Dr Lendermon. On my initial appointment I think it was almost 2 hours. I was frustrated and thought I would never go back. UNTIL she came in the room and listened to everything I had to say. She was NOT in a hurry like many doctors, I did not feel rushed. She is experinced and a great diagnostition and her bedside manner is the best I have ever had. THAT, my friends, comes with the price of waiting. Because she is GOOD!
Elizabeth Bunt In Collierville, Tn
14 years ago
Dr. Lendermon, above all, has the demeanor and energy to help you believe that you will get better. Her diagnostic skills and personalable explanations will put at ease any patient.You will be in the hands of a true doctor who takes care of YOU, the patient -- not just a diagnosis.
Vitals Reviewer
14 years ago
Dr. Lendermon, above all, has the demeanor and energy to help you believe that you will get better. Her diagnostic skills and personalable explanations will put at ease any patient.You will be in the hands of a true doctor who takes care of YOU, the patient -- not just a diagnosis.
Vitals Reviewer
15 years ago
As a mother of two boys, I have needed an orthopedic doctor three times in three years. We used the services of two other major ortho practices in town before finding Dr.Lendermon. She is the best, hands down. We will never go to or reccomend anyone else.
Vitals Reviewer
15 years ago
As a mother of two boys, I have needed an orthopedic doctor three times in three years. We used the services of two other major ortho practices in town before finding Dr.Lendermon. She is the best, hands down. We will never go to or reccomend anyone else.
Vitals Reviewer
LinkedIn
Email